2016 Red Carpet Menu Round-up

Oscars®-Inspired Dishes | February 29, 2016 | By

Another year of creating, cooking, and celebrating comes to a close! Last night’s Oscar celebration was FABULOUS!!

Chris Rock did a great job hitting on all the controversy and being hilarious! I LOVED Louis C.K.’s presentation bit too!

My guests were the BEST! Lots of yelling and eating and ruining everyone’s diets! Ha!

I hope you’ve enjoyed this year’s Red Carpet Menu! Here’s a quick reference to all the dishes and recipes:

Appetizers:
Baked Stuffed Brie – SHROOM – http://www.kitchannette.com/baked-stuffed-brie-2016-red-carpet-menu-for-oscar/
Beer Braised Chicken – BRAISE OF THIGHS – http://www.kitchannette.com/beer-braised-chicken-2016-red-carpet-menu-for-oscar/

Main Course:
Short Ribs – THE BIG SHORT RIBS – http://www.kitchannette.com/short-ribs-2016-red-carpet-menu-for-oscar/

Side Dishes:
Broccolini – BROOCOLYNI – http://www.kitchannette.com/broccolini-2016-red-carpet-menu-for-oscar/
Curried Mac & Cheese – MAD MACS: CURRY ROAD – http://www.kitchannette.com/curried-mac-cheese-2016-red-carpet-menu-for-oscar/

Salad:
Brussel Sprouts & Radicchio Salad – SPROUTLIGHT – http://www.kitchannette.com/brussel-sprouts-radicchio-salad-2016-red-carpet-menu-for-oscar/

Desserts:
Red Velvet Cake Pops – THE MARSH-IN – http://www.kitchannette.com/red-velvet-cake-pops-2016-red-carpet-menu-for-oscar/
Bear Claw Danish Pastry – THE CLAWVENANT – http://www.kitchannette.com/bear-claw-danish-pastry-2016-red-carpet-menu-oscar/

Congratulations to all the winners!

Annette

2016alldishes

Comments

Be the first to comment.

Leave a Comment

You can use these HTML tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

TODAY.com Parenting Team FC Contributor
%d bloggers like this: